mazda ford used cars cars
cars for sale lazarus used cars lazarus
car sales For the last 50 years we have offered the best in Customer Service When the products is similar, Customer Service and our employees make the
difference
foregin make cars
ford for sale mazda for sale

MANAGEMENT

Schalk Kotze (Used Car Manager)
Mobile: 083 678 0009|
Direct line: 012 678 5110
E-mail: Schalk@laz.co.za

SALES

Martin britz (SALES CONSULTANT)
Mobile: 083 763 3707
Direct line: 012 678 5131
E-mail: martin@laz.co.za

Chris Van Heerden
Mobile: 083 413 1754
E-mail: chrisv@laz.co.za

 

neels Hatting(SALES CONSULTANT)
Mobile: 082 337 3207
Direct line: 012 678 5113
E-mail: neelsh@laz.co.za

Robbie Bakos (SALES CONSULTANT)
Mobile: 073 963 8492
Direct line: 012 678 5343
Switch Board: 012 678 0000
E-mail: robbie@laz.co.za

Pierre de Bruin (sales CONSULTANT)
Mobile: 073 933 5343

Elize nieuwoudt (sales consultant)
Mobile: 082 924 9184
Fax: 086 600 5184
E-mail: elize@laz.co.za

Nardus bothma
Mobile:082 846 8183
E-mail: nardus@laz.co.za

Karel Kar
Mobile: 082 573 4815
E-mail: kar@laz.co.za

Kolie Olivier
Mobile: 084 579 5868

IT / MARKETING

pieter voges (it/ marketing)
Mobile: 082 326 2103
Direct line: 012 678 5342
Fax: 086 627 7811
E-mail: pieterv@laz.co.za

Lazarus Motor Company Tel: 012 678 - 0000
See Ford used cars See Mazda used cars See Foreign makes used cars